unlike the first guy i'm glad he wasn't "comicy" cause the whole point of these new batman movies is to make it real. but i don't see why people don't like the batman voice, if he talked like himself people would know it was Bruce. i liked pretty much everything about this movie, it is kinda long for my taste but still good. i hope they make another one.
0 comments:
Post a Comment