Sunday, January 8, 2012
And i don't think santino is that great ether?
all the smarks our saying stuff like the santino is the best heel? his no edge his no mvp his not kennedy not even the ecw heels who haven't been on ecw for weeks like thorn and elijah burke. sure santino can be very funny when he says stuff like i'll open a can of whip or those our the bottom lines but seriouly other than comical relief santino is horrible sure he should not be jobbing to lawler he should just job to someone whos not retired like cody rhode (i dislike cody too but his better than losing to lawler or hornwaggle thats looking at carlito) sure the heels our still better than the faces but faces can have good guys too like cm punk and jericho for example
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment